Graduate Students

Name Program Supervisor Office Email
Afrasiabian, Navid MSc Denniston MC 213 nafrasia@uwo.ca
Balasubramanian, Venkataraman Ph.D Denniston MC 275F vbalasu8@uwo.ca
Bino, Gianfranco MSc Basu MC 213 gbino@uwo.ca
Camargos Couto, Ana Carolina MSc Jeffrey MC 275J acamarg@uwo.ca
Chan, Eunice Ph.D Corless MC 327 echan295@uwo.ca
Day, Andrew Ph.D Davison MC 275F aday46@uwo.ca
Das, Indrani Ph.D Basu/Essex MC 275K idas2@uwo.ca
Dick, David Ph.D Wahl MC 275G ddick8@uwo.ca
Fan, Wei Li MSc Jeffrey MC 327 wfan54@uwo.ca
Fazeli, Alireza PhD Karttunen ChB 053 afazeli2@uwo.ca
Goncharenko, Nickolas MSc Zou MC 213 ngonchar@uwo.ca
Guo, Laigang Visiting Yu MC 275M lguo87@uwo.ca
Khan, Amjad Ph.D Wahl MC 275B akhan659@uwo.ca
Kianiharchegani, Elham Ph.D Karttunen ChB 053 ekianiha@uwo.ca
LeClair, Joshua MSc Wahl MC 275D jlecla3@uwo.ca
Li, Ao Ph.D Zou MC 275K ali297@uwo.ca
Lu, Bin Ph.D Davison blu7@uwo.ca
Mitchell, Evan Ph.D Wild MC 275A emitch44@uwo.ca
Mohammadi, Zahra Ph.D Reid MC 327 zmohamm5@uwo.ca
Mohan, Navaneeth MSc Wahl MC 213 nmohan22@uwo.ca
Mozafar, Omid MSc Denniston MC 213 omozafar@uwo.ca
Pattenden, Tyler Ph.D Wahl MC 275D tpattend@uwo.ca
Rafiee Sevyeri, Leili Ph.D Corless MC 327 lrafiees@uwo.ca
Ramaj, Tedi MSc Zou MC 213 tramaj@uwo.ca
Schoeller, Lukas Visitor Denniston MC 265 vbalasu8@uwo.ca
Sun, Xianbo Ph.D Yu MC 275A xsun244@uwo.ca
Reyes, Angel Visiting Karttunen CHEM 015 areyesfi@uwo.ca
Thornton, Steven Ph.D Corless sthornt7@uwo.ca
Trivedi, Jeet MSc Corless MC 213 jtrived4@uwo.ca
Wang, Xiangyu MSc Yu MC 275L xwan387@uwo.ca
Wang, Yang Ph.D Zou MC 275B ywan342@uwo.ca
Xu, Jingjing Ph.D Wild jxu373@uwo.ca
Younus, Sobia Ph.D Yu MC 275L syounus3@uwo.ca
Zhao, Chenguang Ph.D Miransky MC 275G czhao52@uwo.ca
Zhong, Xingfu Visiting Zou MC 275 xzhong54@uwo.ca
Zhou, Xinghua Ph.D Davison xzhou68@uwo.ca