Department of Applied MathematicsWestern Science

Graduate Students

Name Office Email
Balasubramanian, Venkataraman MC 275F vbalasu8@uwo.ca
Betti, Matt MC 275G mbetti@uwo.ca
Chan, Eunice MC 210 echan295@uwo.ca
Day, Andrew MC 275F aday46@uwo.ca
Dick, David MC 275G ddick8@uwo.ca
Dwivedi, Shikhar MC 213 sdwived@uwo.ca
Fan, Wei Li MC 327 wfan54@uwo.ca
Folitse, Komla Amenyo MC 213 kfolitse@uwo.ca
Khan, Amjad MC 275B akhan659@uwo.ca
Kim, Dae-Ro dkim47@uwo.ca
Koykka, Cody MC 213 ckoykka@uwo.ca
Krumm, Marius MC 275J mkrumm@uwo.ca
LeClair, Joshua MC 213 jlecla3@uwo.ca
Li, Ao MC 275K ali297@uwo.ca
Lu, Bin blu7@uwo.ca
Mohammadi, Zahra MC 327 zmohamm5@uwo.ca
Mohan, Navaneeth MC 213 nmohan22@uwo.ca
Moir, Robert MC 275A rmoir2@uwo.ca
Pattenden, Tyler MC 213 tpattend@uwo.ca
Piatkovska, Ganna MC 275C gpiatkov@uwo.ca
Rafiee Sevyeri, Leili MC 210 lrafiees@uwo.ca
Sun, Xianbo MC 275A xsun244@uwo.ca
Thornton, Steven MC 275J sthornt7@uwo.ca
Wang, Yang MC 275B ywan342@uwo.ca
Xu, Jingjing MC 275E jxu373@uwo.ca
Younus, Sobia MC 275L syounus3@uwo.ca
Zhao, Chenguang MC 275G czhao52@uwo.ca
Zhou, Quan MC 213 qzhou55@uwo.ca
Xinghua, Zhou xzhou68@uwo.ca